Derzeit arbeiten wir meistens im Homeoffice. Sie können uns wie folgt erreichen:

Dipl. Ing. Willi Hüsler ETH/SVI

w.huesler@ibv-zuerich.ch
Mo-Fr: 10:00-16:00 Uhr

Dr. Dipl. Ing. Luca Urbani SIA

l.urbani@ibv-zuerich.ch
Mo-Fr: 09:00-17:00 Uhr

Dipl. Ing. FH Janet Fasciati

j.fasciati@ibv-zuerich.ch
Mo-Do: 09:00-17:00 Uhr

Dipl. Arch. Serena Marra

s.marra@ibv-zuerich.ch
Mo-Fr: 09:00-12:00

Daniel Stäubli – EFZ Zeichner

d.staeubli@ibv-zuerich.ch
044 252 49 70
Mo-Fr: 09:00-17:00

MSc Atefeh Jaleh

a.jaleh@ibv-zuerich.ch
044 252 13 36
Mo-Fr: 09:00-16:00

MSc Fernando Torres

f.torres@ibv-zuerich.ch
Mo,Di,Do: 09:00-17:00 / Mi,Fr: 09:00-12:00

Marion Balmer – EFZ Kauffrau

m.balmer@ibv-zuerich.ch
044 252 13 23
Mo, Di, Do: 09:00 – 16:00 Uhr